Day 23: Spreading “Awesome”

So, a while back, you may remember from my Day 6 entry, that I printed off a bunch of kindness cards and planned on leaving them on cars in the parking lot. I never got to use them, so I made use of them today!

As I was coming home from seeing a movie with my co-workers, I stopped to pick up something for dinner and was lucky enough to have a whole parking lot full of cars for today’s act of kindness! I quickly grabbed my food and then ran around the parking lot like a ninja putting these kindness cards on people’s cars.

20130126-005122.jpg

I just it would be nice to remind people that they are pretty awesome. 😊

Until tomorrow…or actually later today since it’s already past midnight! Good night!

-vmo

Leave a Reply

