Day 18: Inspiration

Still haven’t gotten around to having Apple look at my laptop, so I’m swinging it right now. Today’s act of kindness is for the few of you that read this little blog/personal diary of my 2013 resolution. I recently came across a video that a friend re-posted on Facebook and was really inspired. It really shows the potential of what one single act of kindness can eventually grow to be. How paying it forward can begin a chain of kindness that you would never think of. I hope you all enjoy it and feel inspired to go out and do something kind as well. You never know what it can inspire someone else to do!

 

 

Don’t worry, I’ll be back to my usual random acts of kindness soon! Stay warm!

vmo

2 thoughts on “Day 18: Inspiration

  1. I actually enjoyed watching this. As they say, actions speak louder than words. 😉 #PayItForward I hope you’re able to get your computer back to normal soon.

Leave a Reply

